Commissions are defined as a group of people who have been given a mission to complete. Each ongoing ministry at the Church of the Holy Comforter is part of a Commission.


CHC has Seven Commissions:
Worship - Chair: Denise Noll
Faith Formation - Chair: Wendy Hauck
Pastoral Care - Chair: Sandy Benson
Fellowship - Chair: Bud Nixon
Outreach - Chair: Elizabeth Shire; Nancy Farmer
Communications - Chair: Sandy Benson